Ansatte i Venstre – VHO

Oversikt over ansatte i Venstres Hovedorganisasjon (VHO)

Marit H. Meyer
Generalsekretær
979 53 309
marit@venstre.no

Morten A. Hagen
Kontorsjef
920 31 468
morten@venstre.no

Steinar Haugsvær
Kommunikasjonssjef
950 70 041
steinar@venstre.no

Helene Zakariassen Skulstad
Kampanjeleder
994 97 974
helene@venstre.no

 

Anja Zabelberg
Administrasjonssekretær
943 22 534
zabel@venstre.no

Tove Hofstad
Organisasjonsrådgiver
908 72 453
tove.hofstad@venstre.no

Runolv Stegane
Organisasjonsrådgiver
932 52 927
runolv@venstre.no

Liv Aarberg
Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
478 92 650
liv@venstre.no

Ole Bruseth
Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
408 70 001
ole@venstre.no

Fredrik Carstens
Organisasjonsrådgiver
902 08 255
fredrik.carstens@venstre.no

Carl Otto Kielland
Organisasjonsrådgiver
905 83 503
carl.otto.@venstre.no

Christian Herzog
Organisasjonssjef (i permisjon)
982 57 959
christian@venstre.no

VS – Venstres Studieforbund

Møllergt. 16
0179 Oslo
Telefon: 22 40 43 50
vs@venstre.no
Kontaktperson: Tove Hofstad
Mobiltelefon: 908 72 453

Venstres Hus AS

Møllergt. 16
0179 Oslo
Servicetelefon: 46 69 49 18
venstreshus@mac.com