Fylkesledere i Venstre

Agder Venstre

Torunn Sandvand
epost: torunn.sandvand@venstre.no
tel: 46625640

Sara Sægrov Ruud
epost: Sara.Ruud@gmail.com
tel: 40202693

Akershus Venstre

Boye Bjerkholt
epost: boye.bjerkholt@venstre.no
tel: 93412869

Buskerud Venstre

Erik Hørlück Berg
epost: erik@horluck.no
tel: 95131761

Finnmark Venstre

Leif Gøran Wasskog
epost: leifwasskog@me.com
tel: 92246604

Hedmark Venstre

Sjur Skjævesland
epost: sjskjae@online.no
tel: 91757926

Hordaland Venstre

Idun K. Bortne
epost: idun.bortne@gmail.com
tel: 91817839

Møre og Romsdal Venstre

Ola Betten
epost: ola.betten@hotmail.com
tel: 95111767

Nord-Trøndelag Venstre

Andre N. Skjelstad
epost: Andre-N.Skjelstad@stortinget.no
tel: 97760424

Nordland Venstre

Anja Johansen
epost: anja_i_lofoten@icloud.com
tel: 48275780

Oppland Venstre

Roger Granum
epost: roger@rgm.no
tel: 91119971

Oslo Venstre

Espen Ophaug
epost: espeno@venstre.no
tel: 95208619

Rogaland Venstre

Kjartan Alexander Lunde
epost: kjartan.lunde@venstre.no
tel: 95709534

Sogn og Fjordane Venstre

Gunhild Berge Stang
epost: gunhild.berge.stang@sfj.no
tel: 97653785

Sør-Trøndelag Venstre

Marthe Strickert
epost: marthe.strickert@venstre.no
tel: 95849988

Telemark Venstre

Torgeir Fossli
epost: torgeir@fossli.info
tel: 90688515

Troms Venstre

Irene Vanja Dahl
epost: irene@venstre.no
tel: 92899857

Vestfold Venstre

Magdalena Fransson Lindtvedt
epost: magdalenalindtvedt@gmail.com
tel: 48363855

Østfold Venstre

Maren Hersleth Holsen
epost: maren.hersleth.holsen@venstre.no
tel: 93001449